Athletics » Fall Coaching Staff

Fall Coaching Staff

christopherson.connor@bcsdk12.orgFall Head Coaches Directory and Email Silver Whistle

 

Varsity Football – Head Coach, Jamie, Lozier, lozier.jamie@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Football – Assistant, Jeff Jolicoeur, jolicoeur.jeff@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Football – Assistant, Pete Villa

Varsity Football – Assistant, Joe Fish

JV Football – Head Coach, Craig Bacon,  bacon.craig@bcsdk12.org

JV Football – Assistant, Tommy Tetreault    JV Football – Assistant, Brandon Drapeau

Modified Football – Head Coach, Dave Trudeau, dlt3176@yahoo.com

Modified Football – Assistant, Grey McCasland

Varsity Boys Soccer - Ryan Loucy, Loucy.ryan@bcsdk12.org

JV Boys Soccer – Randy Lozier, lozierthedozer19@aol.com

Modified Boys Soccer – Dylan Carter, carter.dylan@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Girls Soccer  - Pete Bursik, bursik.peter@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Girls Soccer – Assistant, Julie King, king.julie@bcsdk12.org

JV Girls Soccer – Jon Chapman, chapman.jon@bcsdk12.org

Modified Girls Soccer – Jason LaBarge, labarge518@gmail.com  

Varsity Volleyball – Kayleen Reif,  reif.kaylen@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Volleyball – Vickie McMillan, mcmillv@gmail.com

Varsity Volleyball – Shana Hileman, hileman.shana@bcsdk12.org

JV – Volleyball – Jordynne Ales, jalescpt@gmail.com  

JV - Volleyball - Volunteer, Ashley Myers, ammyers222@gmail.com

Modified Volleyball –Emily Anderson, eanderson1@haverford.edu  

Gymnastics – Jennifer Mousseau, mousseau.jennifer@bcsdk12.org

Modified Gymnastics – Sheree Trudeau, shereetrudeau@yahoo.com

Cross Country – Connor Christopherson,  christopherson.connor@bcsdk12.org

Cross Country Assistant -

Cheerleading – Krystal Benware, benware.krystal@bcsdk12.org, Samantha Clancy, sclancy4587@icloud.com,