Athletics » Fall Coaching Staff

Fall Coaching Staff

Fall Head Coaches Directory and Email Silver Whistle

 

Varsity Football – Head Coach, Jamie, Lozier, lozier.jamie@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Football - Assistant - Jeff Joliceour, Jolicoeur.jeff@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Football – Assistant, Pete Villa

Varsity Football – Assistant, Mike Bordeau

JV Football - Head Coach, Craig Bacon, maconbacon36@hotmail.com

JV Football – Assistant, Tommy Tetreault

JV Football – Assistant, Brandon Drapeau

Modified Football – Head Coach, Dave Trudeau, dlt3176@yahoo.com 

Modified Football - Assistant, Grey McCasland

Varsity Boys Soccer - Ryan Loucy, Loucy.ryan@bcsdk12.org

JV Boys Soccer – Randy Lozier, lozierthedozer19@aol.com

Modified Boys Soccer - Amy Hewson, hewson.amy@bcsdk12.org 

Varsity Girls Soccer  - Pete Bursik,  bursik.peter@bcsdk12.org

JV Girls Soccer – Jill Rock, jsrock13@hotmail.com

Modified Girls Soccer –Jon Chapman, Chapman.jon@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Volleyball – Shana Hileman, hileman.shana@bcsdk12.org

JV – Volleyball – Ashley Myers, ammyers222@gmail.com

Modified Volleyball –Michele Lamontagne, lamontagne.michele@bcsdk12.org

Gymnastics – Jennifer Beurkett, beurkett.jennifer@bcsdk12.org

Modified Gymnastics – Sheree Trudeau, shereetrudeau@yahoo.com

Cross Country – Andy Hastings, hastings.andy@bcsdk12.org

Cheerleading - Cheryl Turner, turner.cheryl@bcsdk12.org