Athletics » Fall Coaching Staff

Fall Coaching Staff

Fall Head Coaches Directory and Email Silver Whistle

Varsity Football – Head Coach, Jamie, Lozier, lozier.jamie@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Football – Assistant, Jeff Jolicoeur, Jolicoeur.jeff@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Football – Assistant, Joe Fish; fish.joseph@bcsdk12.org 

JV Football – Head Coach, Craig Bacon, bacon.craig@bcsdk12.org

Modified Football – Head Coach, Dave Trudeau, trudeau.david@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Boys Soccer - Ryan Loucy, Loucy.ryan@bcsdk12.org

JV Boys Soccer – Randy Lozier, lozierthedozer19@aol.com

Modified Boys Soccer – Dylan Carter, carter.dylan@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Girls Soccer  -  Jon Chapman, chapman.jon@bcsdk12.org 

JV Girls Soccer – Jason Labarge, labarge.jason@bcsdk12.org

Modified Girls Soccer – Shannon Hagadorn, hagadorn.shannon@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Volleyball – Jordynne Alys, ales.jordynne@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Volleyball – Emily Anderson, anderson.emily@bcsdk12.org

Modified Volleyball – Ashley Miner, miner.ashley@bcsdk12.org

Gymnastics –

Modified Gymnastics –

Cross Country – Connor Christopherson, christopherson.connor@bcsdk12.org 

Cheerleading – Samantha Clancy, clancy.samantha@bcsdk12.org and Emily Estes,emily@bcsdk12.org