Athletics » Fall Coaching Staff

Fall Coaching Staff

Fall Head Coaches Directory and Email Silver Whistle

 

Varsity Football – Head Coach, Jamie, Lozier

Varsity Football – Assistant, Jeff Jolicoeur

Varsity Football – Assistant, Pete Villa

Varsity Football – Assistant, Joe Fish

JV Football – Head Coach, Craig Bacon

JV Football – Assistant, Tommy Tetreault    JV Football – Assistant, Brandon Drapeau

Modified Football – Head Coach, Dave Trudeau, dlt3176@yahoo.com

Modified Football – Assistant, Grey McCasland

Varsity Boys Soccer - Ryan Loucy, Loucy.ryan@bcsdk12.org

JV Boys Soccer – Randy Lozier, lozierthedozer19@aol.com

Modified Boys Soccer – Dylan Carter, carter.dylan@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Girls Soccer  - Jon Chapman, chapman.jon@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Girls Soccer – Assistant, Julie King, king.julie@bcsdk12.org

JV Girls Soccer –

Modified Girls Soccer – Jason LaBarge, labarge518@gmail.com  

Varsity Volleyball –Open

JV – Volleyball – Open

Modified Volleyball – Ashley Miner, miner.ashley@bcsdk12.org

Gymnastics – Sheree Trudeau, trudeau.sheree@bcsdk12.org

Modified Gymnastics –

Cross Country – Connor Christopherson,  christopherson.connor@bcsdk12.org

Cross Country Assistant -

Cheerleading – Krystal Benware, benware.krystal@bcsdk12.org, Samantha Clancy, sclancy4587@icloud.com,