Athletics » Winter Coaching Staff

Winter Coaching Staff

Varsity Boys Basketball – Ryan Converse, converse.ryan@bcsdk12.org 

JV Boys Basketball  - Ryan Loucy, loucy.ryan@bcsdk12.org  

Modified Boys Basketball – Dave Manney, manney.dave@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Girls  Basketball  - Kate Duprey, duprey.katie@bcsdk12.org

JV Girls Basketball – Emily Anderson, anderson.emily@bcsdk12.org

Modified A Girls Basketball – Pete Villa, villa.pete@bcsdk12.org 

Varsity Boys Hockey -  Justin Frechette, frechette.justin@bcsdk12.org

Varsity Girls Hockey – Al Ruest, alrachelle@yahoo.com

Varsity Cheerleading – Samantha Clancy,  clancy.samantha@bcsdk12.org 

Cheerleading, Modified – Emily Estes, Estes.emily@bcsdk12.org 

Bowling – Farole Watts, watts.farole@bcsdk12.org